services

SERVICES

A TAILORMADE OFFER TO DISCOVER MOROCCO AND ITS BREATHTAKING LANDSCAPES

KSAR KASBAH & SPA MARRAKECH excursion desert ourika agafai
KSAR KASBAH & SPA MARRAKECH excursion
KSAR KASBAH & SPA MARRAKECH loisirs

We offer a wide choice of leisure activities and private tours in 4X4 with always in mind this desire to meet all your expectations. Whether you are alone, attached, with friends or family, whether you want to leave for a few hours, a day or more, whether you are looking for adventure or discovering local traditions, we will advise you on the best options. Personalized service with French or English speaking drivers and trusted experts. You will enjoy a tajine facing the gorgeous waterfalls of Ouzoud, ride the palm grove on the back of camel, lunch homestay in the heart of the Berber country, marvel at the flourishing orchards of the Ourika Valley, discover the huge dunes in the desert of Merzouga …

EAT WITH US

LOCAL, AUTHENTIC, GOURMET, AND FULL OF FLAVORS OUR CHEF LAYLA OFFERS YOU A REAL CULINARY JOURNEY. ALL OUR DISHES ARE CREATED WITH FRESH PRODUCE.

KSAR KASBAH & SPA MARRAKECH cuisine petit déjeuner

We start the day with a homemade breakfast. Treat yourself with tasty moroccan crepes, a fluffy lemon/poppy seeds cake and enjoy the benefits of fresh fruits, eggs and dairy products.

KSAR KASBAH & SPA MARRAKECH cuisine marocaine

Our terrace lounge waiting you for a vegetarian dish, or an avocado toast, with a fresh detox juice.

KSAR KASBAH & SPA MARRAKECH soirée diner

In the evening, the restaurant serves a delicious authentic moroccan cuisine operated by ouf chef Layla. Stunning mix of vegetables, spices for a an unforgettable dining experience under the stars. Moroccan salads, briouates, tajines and couscous delight the appetites of all gourmands. For dessert we taste the succulent almond milk pastilla at the risk of becoming addicted.

FEEL AT HOME

Our team strives to make every moment count, cater to your every desire and ensure a once-in-a-lifetime experience. We take great joy in tailoring our services to your wishes. We welcome you 24 hours a day.

  • laundry
  • airport or station pickup
  • transfer
  • car rental
  • lunch or dinner reservations

services

SERVICES

DECOUVRIR LE MAROC ET SES PAYSAGES EPOUSTOUFLANTS.

OLYMPUS DIGITAL CAMERA

Nous vous proposons un large choix d’activités de loisirs et d’excursions privées en 4X4. Que vous soyez seul, en couple, entre amis ou en famille, que vous souhaitiez partir quelques heures, une journée ou plus, que vous soyez en quête d’aventure ou de découverte des traditions locales, nous vous conseillerons sur les meilleures options. Un service personnalisé avec des chauffeurs francophone ou anglophone et des experts de confiance. Vous pourrez déguster une tajine face aux exceptionnelles chutes d’eau d’Ouzoud, sillonner la palmeraie à dos de dromadaire, déjeuner chez l’habitant au cœur du pays berbère ou découvrir les immenses dunes du désert de Merzouga…

LA CUISINE

LOCALE, AUTHENTIQUE, SAVOUREUSE ET PLEINE DE SAVEURS NOTRE CHEF LEILA VOUS PROPOSE UN VERITABLE VOYAGE CULINAIRE. TOUS NOS PLATS SONT ELABORES A BASE DE PRODUITS FRAIS.

On commence la journée avec un petit-déjeuner maison servi sous la pergola ou dans notre restaurant d’hiver. Régalez-vous avec les savoureuses crêpes marocaines, un cake moelleux au citron/graines de pavot et profitez des bienfaits des fruits frais, des œufs et des produits laitiers maison.

Déjeunez léger au soleil d’une assiette végétarienne, d’un avocado toast, accompagné d’un jus détox pressé minute ou de notre traditionnelle tajine de poulet au citron.

Le soir, le restaurant propose une cuisine marocaine authentique délicieuse préparée par notre chef Layla. Savant mariage de légumes et d’épices pour un dîner marocain inoubliable sous les étoiles. Les salades marocaines, briouates, tajines et couscous ravissent les appétits de tous les gourmands. Au dessert on goûte la succulente pastilla au lait d’amande au risque de devenir accro.

COMME A LA MAISON

Marjorie et son équipe mettent tout en œuvre pour vous satisfaire. Nous vous accueillons 24h/24h et répondons à toutes vos demandes pour vous faire passer un séjour inoubliable.

  • blanchisserie
  • prise en charge à l’aéroport, gare
  • transferts privés
  • réservation de vos déjeuners et dîners
  • location de voiture…